Don't Miss


MUSIC: Kiss Daniel x Runtown x Eazi Mixtape Hosted By Dj Adex

1.Runtown ft tspize – vybz kartel 2.Kiss daniel – Napo 3.Mr Eazi – Rotate sketch 4.Runtown – kilofoshi 5.Kiss daniel – Another Day 6.Mr Eazi – Skin tight ft terry g 7.Runtown – sarki zaki 8.Kiss Daniel – Gobe 9.Mr Eazi – leg over 10.Runtown – kilogram 11.Kiss Daniel – upon me 12.Mr eazi – short skirt ft tecno 13.Runtown ...

Read More »

5 Best Nigerian Love Songs Of All Time

Nigerian music has come a long way from the time of the Remedies to the new skool era. During the evolution of our music we have witnessed very good love songs been released that will forever remain evergreen irrespective of time. Love songs are meant to have a lasting impression on a listener because of the subtle romantic nature of ...

Read More »

Do Tuface And M.I Have The Deepest Songs In Nigeria?

Rapper Milli, via his twitter account a few hours ago, has revealed the two acts in Nigeria he thinks have the deepest songs. The ‘Wickedest‘ crooner, who was formally signed to Chocolate City, but left following issues surrounding the fact that the label was trying to make him do music their own way, tweeted saying rapper M.I and singer, Tuface, make the deepest songs in Nigeria. What do ...

Read More »

Download Mixtape: DJ Davisy – Party Turn Up Mix

Just when we thought the year has come to an end, super talented DJ Davisy who has been receiving applaudes for his unimaginable creativity on his works have decided to end the year with another mind blowing mixtape which he titles “Party Turn Up Mixape“. The Lagos based DJ did justice to this one as it features dope and trendy ...

Read More »

Download Music: Olamide – Woyo

YBNL Boss , Olamide is out with his Album Titled “ THE GLORY” , We have selected few hot tracks off the album , Our third Pick off the album is ‘Woyo’ .   DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Woyo  

Read More »

Olamide “The Glory” 6th Album Tracklist. 

YBNL boss Olamide is ready to shutdown 2016 with his sixth studio album. Following the announcement of the release of his sixth studio album “The Glory”, YBNL boss and prolific rapper, Olamide, has unveiled the official track-list for the album. The album, which is slated for December 26, has 16 tracks with industry colleagues making the features list. Notable mentions are Phyno ...

Read More »